Home / Calendar

 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Markos’s Class to Fire Station
Visiting Artist: Scott Rolfe – 3rd 7:30 am
Visiting Artist: Scott Rolfe – 3rd @ Cafeteria
Mar 1 @ 7:30 am – 10:15 am
Drew Luecke – drew.luecke@austinisd.org
Parent Book Study: The Yes Brain 7:50 am
Parent Book Study: The Yes Brain @ Art Portable
Mar 1 @ 7:50 am – 8:30 am
Sherry Garza – sherry.garza@austinisd.org
One World Theatre – PK & PPCD 9:00 am
One World Theatre – PK & PPCD
Mar 1 @ 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Kathy Provenzano – kathy.provenzano@austinisd.org
2
3
Davis Players 2:00 pm
Davis Players @ Cafeteria
Mar 3 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Stephanie Miller – stephanie_barnesmiller@hotmail.com
4
Welcome to Davis Brunch 10:00 am
Welcome to Davis Brunch @ Cafeteria
Mar 4 @ 10:00 am – 10:30 am
Jamie Hogan – jamiewhogan@gmail.com
5
Math Pentathlon Monitor Training 6:30 pm
Math Pentathlon Monitor Training @ Cafeteria
Mar 5 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Ruth Feinstein – rllort@gmail.com
6
9
10
Davis Players 2:00 pm
Davis Players @ Cafeteria
Mar 10 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Stephanie Miller – stephanie_barnesmiller@hotmail.com
11
13
14
Autism Parent Coaching Series 8:30 am
Autism Parent Coaching Series @ Cafeteria
Mar 14 @ 8:30 am – 9:45 am
Sherry Garza
Crowe’s Nest Farm – Kinder 9:30 am
Crowe’s Nest Farm – Kinder
Mar 14 @ 9:30 am – 2:00 pm
Alma Mellon – alma.mellon@austinisd.org
Junior Music Maestros Performance 6:30 pm
Junior Music Maestros Performance @ Cafeteria
Mar 14 @ 6:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Lucas Schoppe
PTA Meeting 7:00 pm
PTA Meeting @ Music room
Mar 14 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
 
16
17
Davis Players 2:00 pm
Davis Players @ Cafeteria
Mar 17 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Stephanie Miller – stephanie_barnesmiller@hotmail.com
18
Spring Break
Spring Break
Mar 18 – Mar 22 all-day
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
Davis Players 2:00 pm
Davis Players @ Cafeteria
Mar 24 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Stephanie Miller – stephanie_barnesmiller@hotmail.com
25
26
27
Math Pentathlon Game Night – Division 1 & 3 6:15 pm
Math Pentathlon Game Night – Division 1 & 3 @ Cafeteria
Mar 27 @ 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Ruth Feinstein – rllort@gmail.com
28
Rodeo Field Trip – 1st Grade 9:00 am
Rodeo Field Trip – 1st Grade
Mar 28 @ 9:00 am – 1:30 pm
Melissa Goldsmith – melissa.goldsmith@austinisd.org
VIP Experience Parent Meeting 1:30 pm
VIP Experience Parent Meeting @ Cafeteria
Mar 28 @ 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Aimee Edwards – aimee.edwards@austinisd.org
30
Math Pentathlon Div. 1 Tournament
Math Pentathlon Div. 1 Tournament @ Austin Metro center
Mar 30 all-day
 
Spring Campus Cleanup 9:00 am
Spring Campus Cleanup
Mar 30 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Cheryl Starcher – cheryl.starcher@gmail.com
31
Davis Players 2:00 pm
Davis Players @ Cafeteria
Mar 31 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Stephanie Miller – stephanie_barnesmiller@hotmail.com