Home / Calendar

 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
CAC Meeting 3:15 pm
CAC Meeting @ Music Room
May 2 @ 3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
 
5
7
Austin Aquarium – 1st Grade 10:40 am
Austin Aquarium – 1st Grade
May 7 @ 10:40 am – 1:00 pm
Melissa Goldsmith – melissa.goldsmith@austinisd.org
8
Alamo Field Trip – 4th Grade 7:30 am
Alamo Field Trip – 4th Grade
May 8 @ 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Joan Hampton – joan.hampton@austinisd.org
9
Kinder Pond Expo 8:30 am
Kinder Pond Expo @ Cafeteria
May 9 @ 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Alma Mellon – alma.mellon@austinisd.org
11
12
15
STAAR – 5th Science
Talent Show Auditions – 5th Grade 3:00 pm
Talent Show Auditions – 5th Grade @ Music Room
May 15 @ 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Lucas Schoppe – lucas.schoppe@austinisd.org
16
17
Hall’s Class to Fire Station
Safety Patrol Party 9:30 am
Safety Patrol Party @ Jumpstreet
May 17 @ 9:30 am – 1:30 pm
Jane Donart – jane.donart@austinisd.org
Davis Skate Night 6:00 pm
Davis Skate Night
May 17 @ 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Vicki Wostal
18
19
20
Superhero Day
Superhero Day
May 20 all-day
 
5th Grade Talent Show 1:45 pm
5th Grade Talent Show @ Cafeteria
May 20 @ 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm
Lucas Schoppe – lucas.schoppe@austinisd.org
21
Crazy Sock Day
Crazy Sock Day
May 21 all-day
 
5th Grade Celebration 8:00 am
5th Grade Celebration @ cafeteria
May 21 @ 8:00 am – 10:00 am
 
Science Fair Party 3:00 pm
Science Fair Party @ Science Lab
May 21 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Karin Canipe – karincanipe@hotmail.com
23
Favorite Team Jersey Day
PK/PPCD Splash Day 7:30 am
PK/PPCD Splash Day @ Black Top
May 23 @ 7:30 am – 3:00 pm
Kelli Dominguez – kelli.dominguez@austinisd.org
Pop Day for 3rd Grade 8:00 am
Pop Day for 3rd Grade @ West Drive
May 23 @ 8:00 am – 2:30 pm
Kerri Alexander – kerri.alexander@austinisd.org
2nd Grade Popsicle Picnic 11:15 am
2nd Grade Popsicle Picnic @ 2nd Grade Picnic Tables
May 23 @ 11:15 am – 12:30 pm
Kate Acuna – kate.acuna@austinisd.org
24
Davis Spirit Day
Davis Spirit Day
May 24 all-day
 
Last Day of School
5th Grade Party at Balcones Woods 8:45 am
5th Grade Party at Balcones Woods
May 24 @ 8:45 am – 2:00 pm
Liz Carrera – liz.carrera@austinisd.org
4th Grade Picnic 11:30 am
4th Grade Picnic @ Black top
May 24 @ 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
Erica Hutchison – erica.hutchison@austinisd.org
Last Day of School Dine with Davis – Yogurt Planet 3:30 pm
Last Day of School Dine with Davis – Yogurt Planet
May 24 @ 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Jolie Sanchez – joliesanchez@gmail.com
25
26
27
28
29
30
31